ASCII no questions, cURL me no lies

Date: 29-01-2023

Time: 23:48


PLACEHOLDER TEXT: Hello, I am planning the actual block of text but for now I am going to write infosec related content

from now on so is not to annoy or something. I dunno



Mood:    Humbered

Song:     Myr - Taake

Eating:   Chicken quesadilla





A Moment Of Pride

Date: 30-03-2022

Time: 23:25


PHOTOSHOP!

So it turns out that photoshapzZz has an actual great use for the Timeline window.

Making 90's era janky animated buttons and advertisements! Have a look at the absolute unit of a button and banner in the side bars.





I absolutely am blown away by how easy it is to make something so thematically correct to it's time. I just kinda want to make them until my eyes bleed from monitor induced strain.



I want to say CONGRATULATIONS TUXXYYY!!! on absolutely killing the OSCP. You're my hero. I hope to join you soon, along with fluffz.



Mood:    Pride

Song:     Immortal - One By One

Eating:   Pizza





Website To Do

Date: 29-03-2022

Time: 17:11


Ohai

So it looks like the site is a bit of a hit with everyone but there are, of course, detractors who have to constantly offer their advice on what should be on the site. HELLO. I LIVED THROUGH THE 90'S. I RAN A GEOCITIES SITE BACK IN LE DAY. IT'S STILL ARCHIVED AND AVAILABLE. I KNOW WHAT TO PUT ON HERE KTHNXBAI.

Legit though, I got dis. I don't want to give away the secret markdown page I have hidden away with the todo list here (there are secrets for people I don't want to spoil) so I am only going to share the next 3:


  1. Custom mouse cursor
  2. Embedded midi (of course Linkin Park)
  3. Guestbook
  4. Visitor counter



Mood:    Sleepy

Song:     Gravesinger - Shadow of Intent

Eating:   Buffalo chicken skewers





First Blog Post omgzzZz0rzZ!

Date: 29-03-2022

Time: 00:11


Heyz!!!

I finally got a blog post up. Yay! Trying really hard to remember how I used to write in the early 2000's to better replicate the feeling here. I had a look over on deviant art and found a LOT of comments that I used to leave around on friends' artwork and my own. The cringe is deadly. Like, I wholey suspect if you were to actually read it, you'd honestly die of cringe. Not sure if that's technically murder on my part but I am not willing to find out, honestly.

Anywayzzz, Time to finish off the rest of this design and move on to the next item on the to do list.



Mood:    Pensive

Song:     Bfg Division - Mick Gordon

Eating:   Milo





Page 1